His Custody

He needs to be a better man for her sake, but she makes him want to be so bad…
 
Keyne O’Connell leads a charmed life. She has a caring family and a terrific boyfriend. Her senior year is about to begin, and her future looks bright. But one dark summer night robs her of everyone she loves, thrusting her into the care of her boyfriend’s intimidating, much older brother.

Dark and brooding, Jasper Andersson is not a good man. His business dealings are barely legal. He’s a womanizer and a casual drug user. He has no interest in becoming Keyne’s guardian, although given her limited options, he doesn’t have much of a choice. He knows he must protect her at whatever the cost.

But living in close quarters soon stirs up feelings inside them both that are far from platonic. Keyne needs a firm hand to keep her in line, but what she desires could lead Jasper into trouble…

His Custody is Available now: 

Amazon iBooks Barnes & Noble

Google Play Kobo

What people are saying about His Custody: 

“HIS CUSTODY is by far the hottest guardian/ward book I’ve ever read. So many sexy, beautiful moments, and characters you can’t help but fall in love with. Jasper and Keyne’s story is about protection, connection, and love conquering all.” NY Times Bestselling Author Annabel Joseph 

“This. Story. Is. Freakin’. Brilliant.” That’s What I’m Talking About

“His Custody is taboo romance at its best, add in the creative kink that Tamsen Parker is well known for and you have one of the best books of 2017.” Romance Novel News (which also named His Custody a Recommended Read)

“Readers familiar with Parker’s work will welcome this latest novel, threaded with kink as well as a powerful and moving plot, while newcomers will appreciate the power each of them holds over the other, and the way they move beyond their pasts to help each other grow and evolve, in the bedroom and out.” Heroes and Heartbreakers 

“Overall I really enjoyed this story. Parker continues to write things that might seem slightly questionable yet I read and enjoy them. The sex was hot. The emotions felt real.” Smexy Books

“His Custody is a surprising, sexy, and engaging read. […] Fans of Jen McLaughlin and Cherrie Lynn will enjoy His Custody.” Harlequin Junkie

“[A] new, bolder voice from Tamsen Parker […] stronger, more absolute and is crafted in a very compelling way.” The Book Hammock

“If you are looking for a kinky tale with a dash of darkness and light, His Custody might be for you.  The writing will keep you turning the pages, and Jasper is very hard to resist.” Red Hot & Blue Reads

©2015 Tamsen Parker | Privacy Policy | Website Design by Book Beautiful